SNOW DEER Upgraded Rechargeable Heated Socks — 7.4V 2200mAh, 3 Heat Settings, Toe-to-Top Heating

Add your review
Add to compare
8.8
Expert ScoreRead review

The SNOW DEER heated socks score 8.8/10 and are the best overall pick in our best heated socks roundup: $75.99 on 23 October 2026, rated 4.1 stars from 3,060 Amazon ratings.

$75.99

Best deal at: amazon.comSNOW DEER HUB
Check Price on Amazon
Last Amazon price update was: October 23, 2026 4:22 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Tag: Brand:
Last updated on October 23, 2026 4:22 am
SNOW DEER Upgraded Rechargeable Heated Socks — 7.4V 2200mAh, 3 Heat Settings, Toe-to-Top Heating
SNOW DEER Upgraded Rechargeable Heated Socks — 7.4V 2200mAh, 3 Heat Settings, Toe-to-Top Heating

Description

SNOW DEER Heated Socks Review (2026)

The SNOW DEER Heated Socks score 8.8/10 and are the best overall pick in our best heated socks roundup. They cost $75.99 and are rated 4.1 stars from 3,060 Amazon ratings.

This review is research-based: every specification below comes from the live Amazon listing, checked on 23 October 2026. We did not use these socks ourselves.

SNOW DEER heated socks as listed on Amazon
The SNOW DEER heated socks, as listed on Amazon.

Key Specifications

Feature Specification
Brand SNOW DEER
Model Upgraded Rechargeable Electric Heated Socks, grey
Battery 7.4V 2200mAh lithium-polymer, rechargeable (listing)
Heat settings 3, touch-button controller (listing)
Heated area Whole toes plus top and bottom of the foot (listing)
Runtime Not stated on this listing
Fabric 55% CoolMax, 25% elastic, 20% spandex (listing)
Sizes S (5–6), M (6–8.5), L (9–12), XL (12–14) foot sizes (listing)
Spare batteries Sold separately; the listing gives code B07HJ3ZZ5M
Warranty One year (listing)
Seller SNOW DEER HUB
Price at review $75.99 (23 October 2026)
Amazon rating 4.1 out of 5 stars from 3,060 ratings

Best For / Skip If

Best for: buyers who want the most-reviewed rechargeable heated sock on Amazon, with a stated warranty and four sizes up to a size 14 foot. The 7.4V battery and heat over the toes and the top of the foot suit hiking, winter work, motorcycling and cold mornings at home.

Skip if: you want a runtime figure before you buy (this listing does not give one), or app control. The Spossoc app-controlled socks list up to 10 hours and a timer.

How Warm, How Long

SNOW DEER uses a 7.4V 2200mAh lithium-polymer battery per sock and three heat settings on a touch button. The listing says the 7.4V pack gives longer heating and more stable temperature than 3.7V and 5V socks, but it does not publish hours per setting or temperatures. SNOW DEER’s other heated-sock listing (the 360° forefoot model, $71.99) uses the same battery size and lists about 140°F for 4–5 hours on high, 122°F for 7–8 hours on medium and 104°F for 11–12 hours on low under 77°F test conditions — a fair guide to what a 2200mAh 7.4V pack can do, though we can’t confirm it applies to this listing.

Alternatives Compared

Socks Price 23 Oct Amazon rating Notes
SNOW DEER Upgraded (this one) $75.99 4.1 (3,060) 7.4V 2200mAh, 3 settings, runtime not stated
Savior Heat Rechargeable Ski Socks $79.99 4.0 (952) 7.4V 2200mAh, 3 settings, 2–10 hours
ORORO Heated Socks $114.99 4.2 (614) 7.4V 2000mAh, full sole, 3–11 hours

The Savior Heat ski socks use the same battery size and publish their hours; the ORORO socks cost $39 more and heat the whole sole with an auto step-down from high. All eight picks are compared in our heated socks roundup.

Safety Notes

Heated socks put a lithium battery and a heating element next to your skin. Charge the batteries with the supplied charger, remove them before washing, let the socks dry fully before switching them on, and stop if you feel a hot spot. If you have diabetes, neuropathy or reduced feeling in your feet, talk to your doctor first — you may not feel a burn. This is not medical advice. The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission has warned about other heated-sock brands (see our roundup), so check cpsc.gov/Recalls before buying any pair.

Limitations and Compromises

The listing gives no runtime and no temperature for each setting. Spare batteries are a separate purchase. SNOW DEER sells several near-identical heated-sock listings in different colors and prices, so check the title and battery capacity (2200mAh) before ordering. The bullets also mention frostbite and athlete’s foot; we don’t repeat those as claims.

SoftPickr Verdict

The SNOW DEER Upgraded Rechargeable Heated Socks score 8.8/10: the largest owner base of any heated sock we found, a 7.4V battery, four sizes and a one-year warranty, sold by the brand itself. Prices move; the figure here was $75.99 on 23 October 2026.

Check the current price of the SNOW DEER heated socks on Amazon

SNOW DEER Heated Socks — Frequently Asked Questions

Are SNOW DEER heated socks worth it?

For $75.99 they are the most-reviewed heated sock we found (3,060 ratings) and the listing includes a one-year warranty. Choose them if you want proven, simple 7.4V socks without an app.

How long do SNOW DEER heated socks last on a charge?

This listing does not state it. A sister SNOW DEER listing with the same 7.4V 2200mAh battery lists 4–5 hours on high and 11–12 hours on low.

Can you wash SNOW DEER heated socks?

The listing does not give washing steps. As with every battery sock, remove the batteries first and follow the care card in the box.

Price History

-

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SNOW DEER Upgraded Rechargeable Heated Socks — 7.4V 2200mAh, 3 Heat Settings, Toe-to-Top Heating”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

softpickr.com
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart