ORORO Heated Socks — Full-Sole Heating, 7.4V 2000mAh UL-Certified Batteries, Up to 11 Hours

Add your review
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

The ORORO heated socks score 8.7/10 and are the premium full-sole pick in our best heated socks roundup: $114.99 on 23 October 2026, rated 4.2 stars from 614 Amazon ratings.

$114.99

Best deal at: amazon.comororo US
Check Price on Amazon
Last Amazon price update was: October 23, 2026 4:23 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Tag: Brand:
Last updated on October 23, 2026 4:23 am
ORORO Heated Socks — Full-Sole Heating, 7.4V 2000mAh UL-Certified Batteries, Up to 11 Hours
ORORO Heated Socks — Full-Sole Heating, 7.4V 2000mAh UL-Certified Batteries, Up to 11 Hours

Description

ORORO Heated Socks Review (2026)

The ORORO Heated Socks score 8.7/10 and are the premium full-sole pick in our best heated socks roundup. They cost $114.99 and are rated 4.2 stars from 614 Amazon ratings.

This review is research-based: every specification below comes from the live Amazon listing, checked on 23 October 2026. We did not use these socks ourselves.

ORORO heated socks as listed on Amazon
The ORORO heated socks, as listed on Amazon.

Key Specifications

Feature Specification
Brand ORORO
Model Heated Socks, model B25A (listing)
Battery 7.4V 2000mAh (14.8Wh) UL-certified rechargeable; 3.35 oz each (listing)
Heat settings 3, side button: Low 11 h, Medium 6 h, High 3 h (listing)
Safety features NTC temperature regulation; High switches to Medium after 15 minutes; silica rubber-wrapped wires (listing)
Heated area Entire sole of the foot, metal-fiber elements (listing)
Fabric 51.4% polyester, 28.4% nylon, 14.7% acrylic, 3.4% wool, 2.1% spandex (listing)
In the box 1 pair of socks, 2 batteries, 1 charging cable, manual (listing)
Warranty Not stated in the listing text
Seller ororo US
Price at review $114.99 (23 October 2026)
Amazon rating 4.2 out of 5 stars from 614 ratings

Best For / Skip If

Best for: people whose whole sole gets cold — commuting, walking the dog, standing at a winter job site — and who value the safety details: UL-certified batteries, NTC temperature control and an automatic drop from high to medium after 15 minutes.

Skip if: your problem is cold toes inside ski boots (toe-focused Savior Heat is cheaper), or you don’t want to spend over $100. The ZUOYI socks also heat the full sole for $49.99.

How Warm, How Long

ORORO lists 11 hours on low, 6 hours on medium and 3 hours on high from a 7.4V 2000mAh (14.8Wh) battery, with heat spread across the full sole rather than only the toes. The high setting drops to medium on its own after 15 minutes, which keeps the socks from running hot — and stretches the battery.

Alternatives Compared

Socks Price 23 Oct Amazon rating Notes
ORORO (this one) $114.99 4.2 (614) full sole, UL-certified batteries, 3–11 h
SNOW DEER Upgraded $75.99 4.1 (3,060) toes, top and bottom, runtime not stated
ZUOYI 10000mAh $49.99 4.7 (468) full sole, 5V 5000mAh, up to 8 h

The SNOW DEER socks are $39 cheaper and heat the toes and top of the foot; the ZUOYI socks heat the full sole for less than half the price but use 5V packs and are sold by a third-party seller. All eight picks are compared in our heated socks roundup.

Safety Notes

Heated socks put a lithium battery and a heating element next to your skin. Charge the batteries with the supplied charger, remove them before washing, let the socks dry fully before switching them on, and stop if you feel a hot spot. If you have diabetes, neuropathy or reduced feeling in your feet, talk to your doctor first — you may not feel a burn. This is not medical advice. The U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission has warned about other heated-sock brands (see our roundup), so check cpsc.gov/Recalls before buying any pair.

Limitations and Compromises

It is the most expensive pick here. Three hours on high is short (though high steps down after 15 minutes anyway). The fabric is mostly synthetic with 3.4% wool. The listing text does not state the warranty term, and it does not give washing steps in the bullets — follow the manual.

SoftPickr Verdict

The ORORO Heated Socks score 8.7/10: full-sole heat, UL-certified batteries and the clearest safety features on the list, at a premium price. Prices move; the figure here was $114.99 on 23 October 2026.

Check the current price of the ORORO heated socks on Amazon

ORORO Heated Socks — Frequently Asked Questions

Are ORORO heated socks worth it?

If you want full-sole heat and the most safety features (UL-certified batteries, NTC control, auto step-down), yes. If you mainly need warm toes, cheaper picks do that.

How long do ORORO heated socks last?

The listing says 11 hours on low, 6 on medium and 3 on high.

Do ORORO heated socks get too hot?

High switches to medium after 15 minutes and NTC sensors regulate temperature, per the listing.

Price History

-

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ORORO Heated Socks — Full-Sole Heating, 7.4V 2000mAh UL-Certified Batteries, Up to 11 Hours”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

softpickr.com
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart